

Mindful of the Constitution;

Mindful of Decree No. 92/089 of 4 May 1992 to define the duties of the Prime Minister, as amended and supplemented by Decree No. 95/145(a) of 4 August 1995:

Mindful of Decree No. 2008/376 of 12 November 2008 relating to the administrative organization of the Republic of Cameroon;

Mindful of Decree No. 2008/377 of 12 November 2008 to lay down the powers and duties of heads of administrative units as well as the organization and functioning of their services;

Mindful of Decree No. 2011/109 of 29 April 2011 to lay down the ranks and prerogatives of staff in services of administrative units;
Mindful of Decree No. 2011/408 of 9 December 2011 to organize the

Government, as amended and supplemented by Decree No. 2018/190 of 2 March 2018;

Mindful of Decree No. 2019/001 of 4 January 2019 to appoint the Prime Minister.

Head of Government;

Mindful of Decree No. 2019/030 of 23 January 2019 to organize the Ministry

of Territorial Administration and Decentralization, HEREBY ORDERS AS FOLLOWS:

Article 1: The undermentioned persons are, with effect from the date of signature of this order, appointed to the following positions:

I - REGIONAL INSPECTORS

CENTRE REGION

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DECONCENTRATED TECHNICAL SERVICES:

Mr NKWENTIE Joseph ANOMBIE, Administrative Officer, Service No. H-035 746, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr MANI Léonard, who has been transferred to other duties.

NORTH REGION

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DIVISIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES:

SERVICES DU PRIBATE MARSTINE

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DIVISIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DU PRIBATE MARSTINE

DIRECTION DES AFRAIRES ADMINISTRATIVES ET DES RECLÉTES COPIE CERTIFIÉE CONFORME Ms FADIMATOU YERIMA YERIMA ISSA, Administrative Officer, Service No. U-060 486, previously Head of the Regional Development Division of the West Region, in replacement of Mr SAMYONG Patrick Francis, who has been transferred.

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DECONCENTRATED TECHNICAL SERVICES:

Mr ASSIGA ATANGANA Yvan Stéphane, Administrative Officer, Service No. H-085 741, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr FAMA Zacharle, deceased.

NORTH-WEST REGION

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DIVISIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES:

Mr MBINGNOEH ABRAHAM, Administrative Officer, Service No. 758 802-D, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr TATA YUFEN Jullus, who has been placed on retirement.

WEST REGION

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DIVISIONAL ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES:

Mr SAMYONG Patrick Francis, Administrative Officer, Service No. M-035 800, previously Regional Inspector of Divisional Administration Services of the North Region, in replacement of Mr MBALLA Martin Jules Francis, who has been transferred to other duties.

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DECONCENTRATED TECHNICAL SERVICES:

Mr NIGNALEBA FOMBAGNE Jérémie, Contract Employee, Service No. 675 767-F, previously Regional Inspector in charge of Deconcentrated Technical Services of the South Region, in replacement of Mr NJOUNDAM Simon, who has been placed on perirement.

SOUTH REGION

REGIONAL INSPECTOR IN CHARGE OF DECONCENTRATED TECHNICAL SERVICES:

Mrs FAVACHALA née NLEND Farida, Administrative Officer, Service No. PRESIDEN 28 PPW ที่เคามายนใช้เริ่ม Second Assistant Divisional Officer of NANGA-EBOKO, in เลือน อยามายน 27 PM NLGNALEBA FOMBAGNE Jérémie, who has begu transferred.

125 0 0 0 0 1 4 III - HEADS OF CABINET NORTH APPRINS AN ANABISTRATIVES

ADAMAQUA REGION

ADAMAQUA REGION

ADAMAOUA REGION

ADAMAOUA REGION

MEAD OF CABTINET AT THE GOVERNOR'S OFFICE:

COPIE CERTIFIEE CONFORME

Mr NLOGA ETOUNDI Joseph, Administrative Officer, Service No. M-011 546, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr BOBAIBOURNONE Nathan, who has been transferred to other duties.

CENTRE REGION

HEAD OF CABINET AT THE GOVERNOR'S OFFICE:

Mr OLEMBA EFOMBO Olivier, Administrative Officer, Service No. T-106 149,

previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr ABOUBAKAR MOUSSA, who has been transferred to other duties.

NORTH-WEST REGION

HEAD OF CABINET AT THE GOVERNOR'S OFFICE

Mr MOH NDZENCHUPOK Cyprian TARMBOG, Administrative Officer, Service No. X-072 494, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in Subsequential Goldwards-CHU Martin, AGBOR, who has been transferred to not applied to the Martin AGBOR who has been transferred to not applied to the Martin AGBOR.



III - HEADS OF DIVISION

PRESIDENSMINISTRATIVE AND LEGAL AFFAIRS DIVISION:

Head of Division: Mr EVANG ETONG Dominique Eloi, Administrative Officer, Service No. 756,688-A, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr AVELE AMBASSA Christophe, who has been transferred to other duties.

POLICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE ORGANIZATION DIVISION:

Head of Division: Ms HANACK Marie Christelle, Administrative Officer, Service No. 785 938-O, previously Assistant Subdivisional Officer of Yaounde 5 Subdivision, in replacement of Mr EYEBE EYEBE André Joseph, who has been transferred to other duties.

FAR-NORTH REGION

ECONOMIC, SOCIAL AND CULTURAL AFFAIRS DIVISION

Head of Division: Mr DATROU MANA, Administrative Officer, Service No. 758 773-H, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr SIDI Albert, who has been placed on realization of Mr SIDI Albert, who has been placed on the Mr SIDI Albert and Mr SIDI Albert an

LITTORAL REGION

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION:

COME CERTIFIES CONFORMS

COME CERTIFIES CONFORMS

COME CERTIFIES CONFORMS

Head of Division: Mrs Marks OKOLOBI, née EBUNE Nicoline, Administrative Officer, Service No. P-145 103, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr DIMANI BALLA Innocent, who has been transferred to other duties.

WEST REGION

ECONOMIC, SOCIAL AND CULTURAL AFFAIRS DIVISION:

Head of Division: Mr MBATONGA Joseph, Senior Administrative Officer, Service No. 615 124-M, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Mr NGONO ETENE Blaise Brice, who has been transferred to other duties.

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION:

Head of Division: Ms NGO IKONG Louise Alving, Administrative Officer. Service No. S-035 517, previously in service in the Ministry of Territorial Administration, in replacement of Ms FADIMATOU YERIMA YERIMA ISSA, who has been transferred to other duties.

SOUTH REGION

ADMINISTRATIVE AND LEGAL AFFAIRS DIVISION:

Head of Division: Mr MBALLA Jules Francis, Administrative Officer, Service No. 758 788-K, previously Regional Inspector in charge of Divisional Administration Services of the West Region, vacancy.

SOUTH-WEST REGION

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIVISION:

Head of Division: Mr NGONO ETENE Blaise Brice, Senior Youth and Action Counsellor, Service No. 608 540-T, previously Head of Economic, Social and Cultural Division of the West Region, in replacement of Mr FONJU Bernard NJUKANG, who has been placed on retirement.

Article 2: The appointees shall be entitled to the various benefits provided for by the regulations in force.



YAOUNDE. '9 & FFV 2025

Joseph DION NGUTE

PRIME MINISTER, HEAD OF GOVERNMENT



